Quarter life crisis..

I’m seriously experiencing this quarter life crisis thingy. hahaha. Oh yes! Congrats to myself in ending consolidation phase! and yes! my weight did not rebound at all after introducing carbs, fruits.. etc.. LAST OF ALL! Stablisation phase! THIS IS FOR LIFE!! hahaha!

Alrighty, back to my quarter life crisis thingy. okay, i love my job, but i do not like a 1 or 2 colleague. Well, they are not mean people but those two are not that competent. It sucks when you only have each other to rely on and worst thing is that incompetent one is ur “boss”. Who frequently ask you what to do for a patient.. so on.. Please tell me how to respect such boss. Teach me yo. I dont hate her, i just find it difficult to respect her. 

Oh well, thing is, I can simply quit what I’m doing now, but i love my patients, I love talking to them, I dont work for money for promotion. I work for God. Yes, maybe I just have to focus, should not complain about my colleague since I’m not perfect either. but… CANNOT TAKE IT LAH. sigh.

Ultimately, Im gonna get married, have kids.. look after kids..thats the reason why i see promotion is not important, neither is money. Maybe I should go teach in kindergarten, teach God’s word! hehehe. Oh well, all are ideas. I’m only good in cannulating patient, communicating. I might be lousy at other stuff.. boooooo.

see, told ya, im into quarter life crisis. haha. 

Im so busy recently, move house,housework. All about home! Anyway, Our little nest is going to be completed soon! Cant wait to move into our little humble home. =)

Alrighty! Will post pics when I moved in! Need contacts for ID? look for me! They are a team I can trust and I really wanna thank Shirley for introducing her cousin. Awesome work till now, after completion. I WILL update again about them, my place.. my job… my walk with God…!!

xoxo,

J

Leave a comment