Get Buttered. Thumbs up butterfactory.

What Im impressed with butterfactory? Let me tell you a few reasons, and these few reasons can already make you decide which club to head to this weekend!

1. Awesome Peanut butter shots!

2. Super Chilled Jagerbombs!

3. Podium which allow only Ladies! – Prevent all the cheekos from touching you!

4. Awsome DJs who spin and mix the songs! NOT forgetting their MC, EJ!

5. Camera man that comes to take photo for the crowd, and their gallery is always updated!

WOOT. When I post about this, Im feeling like going again already, but I know, I shouldn’t club toooo often!

Been craving to dance it all out at butter’s podium. Great music, showing your trueself and enjoying the dance which is the most important. I REALLY REALLY enjoyed myself. What’s more dope, I purposely dress to dance at butter!

What I’m most happy about is, the crowd enjoys the dance as well! Thumbs up from floors, martell bottle coming to me, kena treated by a birthday boy… Don’t really know if its really his birthday! HAHA!

Im addicted to Jennifer Lopez -On the floor (.feat pitbull).. That song always gives me the urge hit the floor to dancE! iM Ulti glad that I requested them to play it, they did! That made me more high and want to dance! hahahahahaha! Really an enjoyable night..

Thanks to Shirley, Christina and Elaine for joining me! =D

Shirley I’ve already thanked you by doing lap dance on you ok. You are the first i lap danced on! haha! Be honoured…

Here are some pics! Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

got seduced.
image

xoxo.
J.

One thought on “Get Buttered. Thumbs up butterfactory.

  1. Shirley Lim says:

    Babe, 2nd pic you look like ‘xiao mei mei’.. Lol.. šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment